A Mothers Love knows no boundaries

It is today that my son realized finally that he wasn’t feeling all that well. He was in denial for days into our trip. Today he is resting and waiting for some relief that will only come in time. It’s no fun being sick. Zaps your energy and makes you feel down.  As I wasn’t feeling well prior to our trip to italy, I called the doctor for some relief. As I tend to him today in all his words of “It’s your fault I’m sick mom.” I remember a mothers love knows no boundaries. I am going to wake him up soon for a breathing treatment. I wonder what his response will be at the tender age of 16? We do what we do out of love for our gifts of God.  How precious they are.

Leave a Reply

