In the warmth of the snow

Today has been one of those days, that makes you just want to stay inside and give thanks for all your blessings. It was snowing and sleeting for most of the day.  I felt comfort in knowing I was loved and I was warm in my pajamas.  🙂 Well it will be short lived as I have to attend a meeting later, and I suspect that I too will find some comfort in that as well. Stay warm and know you are loved my someone near or far.  May your night be as gentle as the summer moon on a starry night.

Leave a Reply

