A New Year

As 2011 came to a close my year in reflection began. In my personal life I learned much about myself, and the projects that I had completed in 2011. I learned that I need to rest more and do less. To continue to nourish me and my spirit so that I can continue to be who I am. Less is better.

As I approach this new year I more aware of where I would like the Emerson Theater Collaborative to go on their mission. Continuing to reach our youth on all fronts and leaving no stone in turned.

It’s time for us to grow again but growing smarter is best. So I will wait for direction and have faith in the moments that I have.

Peace,

Camilla

Leave a Reply

