A Revelation of Sorts – The Woman in Mother Earth is speaking

The Woman in Mother Earth is speaking…..

I wake up early with my creative mind working to bring the next message of someone’s life … To life. As a producer I get a lot of work that comes across my desk. I can’t produce them all for they don’t speak to my soul. However what I can do is produce the one that will have the most impact on the world. For its ripples will be forever felt in the ones who leave the theater and change the life of another.

The essence of my creation is the extension of my truth. I can’t wake up every morning and live a lie. I must live my truth. 

When I gave into my passion I came into my purpose. You must be able to tell the truth, live the truth and still face life when others don’t agree.

There will be those moments when others will try and take your truth and twist it for their purpose and gain. Let it go and let it be.

My life isn’t perfect. I am not perfect. But my creativity is that in which I allow my spirit to be free and untainted of another’s thoughts and wishes.

I believe in divine guidance. I am blessed to be able to see people through a lens that once frighten me. That which I thought was a curse became the blessing.

I believe there is a force of energy much greater than we are. In fact we are energy! We must use that energy for that which is good. Even when it means that you leave behind that which no longer serves the greater good of your purpose.

Not everyone was meant for your purpose but they came to teach you a lesson about YOU!    Something you need to LEARN about YOU.

As I mentioned last week in my thoughts….You can pretend and you can lie but your only hurting you.

Have you ever heard the phrase…. It’s not about you…. It’s about something much bigger than you?

It’s true!         How do I know?

I was born 1 pound 15 ounces in 1963. (Yes it’s true)….

If there isn’t something much bigger than me/us – then Houston we have a problem… (Smiles) My spirit lives to know the wonders of the universe.

I love Mother Earth, her splendor and her grand magnificent beauty.  She provides that I may live.

Producing the works in which I do have a direct connection and reflection on my love for her. I have shed layers of grief upon her but she continues to give back to me that in which I seek to know about her. I am helping to sustain Mother Earth….my way.

They say we should stay in the Present but I get excited about the future. For I believe that I can affect it. I continue to shed that which is no longer needed and giving into that which sustains me.

In 2015 a production about Mother Earth, US and life comes to life.

Peace,
Camilla

Leave a Reply

